• diciembre 1, 2022 11:34 pm

Departamentos



Evelyn Marambio – Jefa Departamento

e.marambio@lmbb.cl

Adán Caro

a.caro@lmbb.cl

Juan Gálvez

j.galvez@lmbb.cl

Patricia Poblete

p.poblete@lmbb.cl

María Eliana Villena

m.villena@lmbb.cl


Paula Rivas – Jefa Departamento

p.rivas@lmbb.cl

Miguel Bustamante

m.bustamante@lmbb.cl

Flavia Jorquera

f.jorquera@lmbb.cl

Fabiola Macaya

f.macaya@lmbb.cl

Bernardo Ortega

b.ortega@lmbb.cl


Marcela Jiménez – Jefa Departamento

Historia, Geografía y Ciencias Sociales

m.jimenez@lmbb.cl

Valeska Pincheira

Historia, Geografía y Ciencias Sociales

v.pincheira@lmbb.cl

Diego Quintana

Historia, Geografía y Ciencias Sociales

d.quintana@lmbb.cl

Erich Bayer

Filosofía

e.bayer@lmbb.cl

Raquel Méndez

Filosofía

r.mendez@lmbb.cl

Luis Contreras

Religión Católica

l.contreras@lmbb.cl

Carmen Cortes

Religión Evangélica

c.cortes@lmbb.cl


Ana Patricia Frías – Jefa Departamento

Química

a.frias@lmbb.cl

Vaitiare Cartagena

Biología

v.cartagena@lmbb.cl

Carlos Trapp

Biología

ctrapp@lmbb.cl

Mario Sánchez

Física

m.sanchez@lmbb.cl

Héctor Valero

Química

h.valero@lmbb.cl


Myriam García – Jefa Departamento

my.garcia@lmbb.cl

Nadia Sánchez

n.sanchez@lmbb.cl

Ricardo Yañez

r.yanez@lmbb.cl


Karen Flores – Jefa Departamento

Artes Visuales

k.flores@lmbb.cl

Álvaro Alvayay

Música

a.alvayay@lmbb.cl

Nury Cristina

Tecnología

n.cristina@lmbb.cl

Pablo López

Educación Física y Salud

p.lopez@lmbb.cl

Reinaldo Quinchao

Educación Física y Salud

hprofequinchao@lmbb.cl